Naval association badge

Naval Association of Australia
Nepean Blue Mountains Sub-Section


- Home - Contact Us - Ship-Mates -Naval and Maritime Museum -

Dates to Remember

The Nepean Blue Mountains Sub-Section of the Naval Association of Australia maintain an active annual program of social and rememberance events. Members and friends can keep track of up-coming events here.

 

3 - 5 November 2017 - HMAS Duchess Reunion

Sat 11th November 2017 - Rememberance Day - Memory Park 10:40 hours:
                                           -  Light refreshments at Penrith RSL Club following Ceremony.

Tues 14th November 2017 - Nepean Monthly Meeting - Penrith RSL at 19.30hours

Tues 14th November 2017 - Nepean Monthly Meeting - Penrith RSL at 19.30 hours

17 - 19 November 2017 - Ballina Sub-Section All ships reunion

Sat 18th November 2017 - Executive Committee meeting at 10.00hours
                                          - Nepean Naval & Maritime Museum - meeting at 11.00 hours.
                                          - Nepean Naval Centre/Museum

Sat 25th November 2017 - Family BBQ Lunch at Nepean Naval Centre/Museum
                                          - 11.30hours for 12.00hours
                                          - ALL WELCOME TO THIS FAMILY DAY. 
                                         - RSVP: Monday 13th November 2017

Sat 9th December 2017 - TS Nepean End of Year Parade Glenbrook Times TBA

Tues 12th December 2017 - Nepean Monthly Meeting - Penrith RSL at 19.30 hours

Tues 9th January 2018 - Nepean Monthly Meeting - Penrith RSL at 19.30hours

Tues 13th February 2018 -Nepean Monthly Meeting - Penrith RSL at 19.30hours followed by the ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sat 17th February 2018 - Executive Committee meeting Nepean Naval Centre/Museum at 10.00hours
Nepean Naval & Maritime Museum - Management Committee meeting at 11.00hours

Sat 17th February 2018 - NSW Section AGM & State Council meetings

Sat 24th February 2018 - NSW Section ANNUAL GENERAL & Council meeting commencing 11.00hours

Sat 10th March 2018 - TS Nepean - Annual Inspection Time TBA

Tues 13th March 2018 - Nepean Monthly Meeting - Penrith RSL at 19.30hours

Tues 10th April 2018 - Nepean Monthly Meeting - Penrith RSL at 19.30hours

8-9 May 2018 - HMAS Brisbane reunion

 


Bill Ross

Bill Ross
Museum Management Committee member