Naval association badge

Nepean Naval and Maritime Museum

- Museum Home - NAA Sub-Section Home - Contact Museum - Join Museum -

Museum Executive

The executive of the Naval Association Sub-section are listed here together with contact for the president, secretary and public officer.

Watch this space

Capt. Hon. Peter Collins, AM, QC
Postal Address:PO Box 310 Kingswood NSW 2747


Clarie Shaw President
Mr Clarence (Clarrie) Shaw
15 Bradman Road Shalvey NSW 2770
Email Clarrie
Phone Home 02 9628 7198
Mobile 0411 138 700
Robert Montgomery Vice President
Robert (Monty) Montgomery
arthur Fisher Secretary
Mr Arthur Fisher
3 Prescott Circuit Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Email Arthur
Phone Home 02 9837 6194
Mobile 043 878 1773
Frank Syaranamual  Tresaurer  and Public Officer
Mr. Frank Syaranamual
70 Trinity Drive Cambridge Park NSW 27477
Emaill Frank
Mobile 0427 09055
Ron Smith  Assistant Treasurer
Ron Smith
Gary Hayward  Curator / Manager
Committee Member
Gary Hayward
0488 282 169
Bill Ross

Committee Member
Bill Ross

John Hibberd Committee Member
Publicity Officer/

John Hibberd
Email  John