Naval association badge

Naval Association of Australia
Nepean Blue Mountains Sub-Section

- Home - Diary - Contact Us - Naval and Maritime Museum -

           Naval Association Sub-section Executive

The executive of the Naval Association Sub-section are listed here together with contact for the president, secretary and public officer.

Clarie Shaw President
Mr Clarence (Clarrie) Shaw
15 Bradman Road Shalvey NSW 2770
Email clarrie
Phone Home 02 9628 7198
Mobile 0411 138 700
arthur Fisher  Secretary
Mr Arthur Fisher
33 Prescott Circuit Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Email Arthur
Mobile 043 878 1773
Frank Syaranamual  Tresaurer & Public Officer
Mr. Frank Syaranamual
70 Trinity Drive Cambridge Park NSW 2747
Email Frank
Mobile 0427
409 252
Robert Montgomery  Vice Preasident
State  Representative
Mr. Robert (Monty) Montgomery
Colin Vice Preasident
Wellfare Officer
Mr. Colin (Col or Irish) O'Flynn
Ron Smith  Committee Member
Assistant Tresaurer
Ron Smith

Rev. Ted Walker
Rev. Edward (Ted) Walker
John-Hibberd  Committee Member
Publicity Officer
John Hibberd
Email  John
Bill Ross Committee Member
Bill Ross
Dean Sando Committee Member
Dean Sando
John Vickers Musuem Secretary
John Vickers
Phone 0412 678 339

Garry Harward  Museum Curator
Garry Harward